Entry Form
Update Entry
Entry List

Essex Extreme AEMC Sprint Championship Entry List -


0 paid and accepted entries.
No Driver Club Make Model CC Class Forced Induction

14 potential entries, pending payment.
No Driver Club Make Model CC Class Forced Induction
1Tony BeesleyB19JediMk4999D16No
2Keith WarnellHcaacCitroenSaxo1587A3No
3Stephen LaingB19/Peterborough MCCaterhamR5001998A8No
4Roger LeggBorough 19CaterhamRoadsport1598A7No
5John RawlinsSevenoaks And DistrictDavrianMk81040B9No
6Rick BerryECMCLocost71300C14No
7Ed McDonoughMac, BARCAlfa Romeo156 Gta3200A5No
8Jeff Wiltshire7Oaks, Twmc, B19, HsaZeusChallenger Evo 21500C15Turbo
9David DanielWest Suffolk MCMG MetroMG 2Door Hatch1997B10Turbo
10Clive LetherbySevenoaks & District TriumphTR64000C15No
11John GregsonBorough 19JediMK 6998D16No
12Mitchell PerryHerts.County AacMiniCooper S Gp1600A4Super
13David KnappSevenoaks & District Motor ClubHondaCivic Type R1998A2No
14Donald Angus MacIverBorough 19MGZr1601796A2No

Total submitted entries: 14
Total entries paid & accepted: 0
Potential entries pending payment: 14

Essex Extreme

Association of Eastern Motor Clubs

Entry System available from Tony Michael